Best crypto ad networks for publishers in 2026, ranked
Seven crypto ad networks that actually pay publishers, ranked on payout floors, rails, cadence and identity checks, every term read at source in September 2026.
Every “best crypto ad networks” list is written for advertisers and handed to publishers as an afterthought. This one runs the other way. We ranked the crypto ad networks that actually pay website and app owners on the terms a publisher signs: the payout floor, the rails, the cadence, the identity check before the first payment, and whatever the network itself will say a thousand impressions are worth. Every figure below was read on the network’s own publisher page or contract on 22 September 2026. The four networks that other lists recommend to publishers without a working publisher door are named at the end.
Key points
- Seven networks pay publishers on published terms, in this order: Coinzilla (9/10), Cointraffic (7.5/10), A-ADS (7/10), HypeLab (7/10), Bitmedia (6.5/10), Slise (5.5/10), CoinAdMedia (4.5/10). Four more on the usual lists — Coin.Network, DOT Ads, AdsNetwork and Adshares — had no working publisher program on 22 September 2026.
- Payout cadence, fastest first: A-ADS processes withdrawals daily, from zero over the Lightning Network; Cointraffic pays on Monday, Wednesday and Friday from €25; Coinzilla weekly or monthly from €50; CoinAdMedia in the first week of the month; Slise within 15 days after month-end; HypeLab on Net-30 from $50.
- HypeLab is the only network that states a rate: eCPMs “from $1.50 to $5+”. A-ADS publishes the opposite kind of number: $122,120 in publisher earnings across 2,061 active publishers on its statistics page, about $59 each. Cointraffic claims €120,000+ a month across 700+ publishers, about €170 each.
- Bitmedia’s publisher page says the minimum withdrawal is 0.01 BTC and promises instant payments; its publisher terms, dated March 2023, say USD 20, a seven-day pending hold and no fees covered. The terms are the contract.
- Three contracts share paragraphs: Bitmedia’s and HypeLab’s payment clauses repeat Coinzilla’s wording with $20 and $50 in place of €50, and A-ADS and Slise share the same eligibility rules and the same restoration fee for a suspended account, 10% of unpaid earnings or $1,000.
How we ranked
Three things decide the order: the money terms as written (floor, rails, cadence, identity check); evidence of demand, meaning the advertisers a network can name, the entry price it charges them and any earnings figure it prints; and the verdict of our full review. We have no RPM data of our own and publish none; where a network states a rate, we quote it and say that it is the network talking. The approval bar at each door is covered in our publisher requirements comparison, and a blog leaving Google has its own order in our AdSense alternatives ranking. This page is the league table for everyone else — news sites, explorers, price trackers, tools, wallets and dApps — sorted by what the contract pays.
The publisher league table
| Network | Our rating | Payout floor | Rails | Cadence | Identity check | What it says it pays |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coinzilla | 9/10 | €50 | BTC, ETH, USDC, bank wire (SEPA/SWIFT); USDT payouts ended February 2025 per the blog, though the publisher page still lists it | Weekly or monthly, automatic | Full check via iDenfy | No figure; “CPM payment model” |
| Cointraffic | 7.5/10 | €25 in Bitcoin, €300 by bank | BTC or bank transfer; balance held in EUR | Monday, Wednesday, Friday | Address only | €120,000+ a month across 700+ publishers |
| A-ADS | 7/10 | 0.001 BTC; zero over Lightning | BTC only | Daily, automatic | None | $122,120 across 2,061 publishers on its statistics page |
| HypeLab | 7/10 | $50 | USDC or USDT to a wallet, or bank transfer | Monthly, Net-30 | Not stated | eCPM $1.50–$5+ |
| Bitmedia | 6.5/10 | $20 in the terms; 0.01 BTC on the publisher page | Mostly BTC; fiat via a processor, fees not covered | On request after a seven-day hold | Real personal details in the profile | No figure; publisher sets a floor CPM |
| Slise | 5.5/10 | “Minimum payout threshold applies”, unstated | USDT (ERC-20) | Monthly, within 15 days after month-end | Not stated; ID on restoration | “Web2 ads pay pennies — we pay dollars” |
| CoinAdMedia | 4.5/10 | €50 | BTC, ETH, USDT or bank transfer | Monthly, first week | Not stated | No figure |
The seven networks that pay publishers, ranked
1. Coinzilla — the widest rails and the roster to prove the demand
Coinzilla is first because it alone combines every rail a publisher could want with a roster that proves the demand exists. Its publishers page lists the sites already carrying its units — BeInCrypto, CoinGecko, Etherscan, Solscan, DEXTools, Blockchain.com, CoinPaprika, Watcher.Guru, DEX Screener — and promises withdrawals “with no costs via BTC, ETH, USDT (ERC20), or Bank Wire (SEPA/SWIFT)”, paid automatically weekly or monthly. The terms, signed with Sevio Digital Limited of Dublin, set the floor at €50, say a payout request is generally processed in one to two business days and at most a week, and put individuals through an identity check with iDenfy before the first payment.
Two clauses should cost you five minutes. The contract says payments are made in euros, that BTC or ETH requests are converted through a third-party processor, and that Coinzilla does not cover the fees — not what the “no costs” line on the publishers page says. And the layout rule allows only one banner of each size per page. Sites that “represent a coin, ICOs, or projects that raised funds from the community” are banned. There is still no published traffic minimum and no published rate; the roster is the argument. Our Coinzilla review explains the 9/10.
2. Cointraffic — euros three times a week, from €25
Cointraffic is second on the clearest money terms in the niche. Earnings are held in euros; you can withdraw any time after €25 in Bitcoin or €300 by bank transfer, switch between the two before each request, and combine earnings across approved sites to reach the floor. Its FAQ says payments go out three times a week, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, the fastest scheduled cadence here after A-ADS. The identity check is address verification only — “no additional identity documents are typically required” — and the dashboard generates an invoice with every payout.
The page also prints the numbers most networks hide: “700+ publishers”, “100+ active advertisers” and “€120,000+ to publishers every month”, about €170 a publisher a month if you divide one by the other — Cointraffic’s arithmetic, not an audited figure. The catch is the entry bar: 5,000 monthly visitors per site, reviewed in 24 to 48 hours. The demand side is a €3,000 managed door, so the advertisers on your pages arrive with budgets of that size. Our Cointraffic review covers the 7.5/10, and our head-to-head with Coinzilla weighs the two leaders directly.
3. A-ADS — paid every day from zero, about $59 a month on average
A-ADS wins every timing question and loses the one that decides your income. Its terms, effective 3 April 2026, process Bitcoin payouts daily and credit a withdrawal within 24 hours; the floor is 0.001 BTC for a direct wallet and nothing at all over the Lightning Network; there is no identity check, and a domain that is three months old and not on a free subdomain is eligible. Nobody else pays from zero and nobody else pays every day. It also publishes what nobody else dares: a statistics page that on 22 September showed 2,061 active publishers, 5,485 live ad units, 481 active campaigns and $122,120 in publishers’ earnings, tracked against the previous month. What that pool looks like next to Coinzilla’s per-banner rates is in our A-ADS vs Coinzilla head-to-head.
Divide the last two figures and the average A-ADS publisher earns about $59 a month — the price of a network whose advertisers enter at $100 and whose ads carry no cookies and no scripts. It is Bitcoin only, so the price risk is yours from the moment the satoshis land. A change of payment address triggers a three-business-day hold, and an account idle for six months is deleted with its balance. For a brand-new site it is the only revenue available; for everyone else it is the fill layer under a real network. Our A-ADS review rates it 7/10 for exactly that role.
4. HypeLab — the only network that prints an eCPM range
HypeLab is the one network on this list that states an earnings figure. Its publisher FAQ says “eCPMs typically range from $1.50 to $5+ depending on your traffic quality, geo mix, and ad placement”, names Circle, MetaMask and Kraken as advertisers, and claims “over 200 publishers”. Payment is USDC or USDT to a wallet, or a bank transfer, on Net-30 terms with “no platform fees or hidden charges”; the contract makes that monthly, up to 30 days after the services were rendered, from a $50 minimum. The SDK covers mobile apps as well as web tags, which is why it is our first call for a crypto app.
Why fourth, with the best stated rate? Because the door is narrow — the terms reserve the right to accept only cryptocurrency and finance sites — and because clause 7.3 deactivates an account after twelve months of inactivity and forfeits whatever is in it. A stated eCPM is also the network’s own claim; we have yet to find a single third-party review of HypeLab, the open question at the centre of our HypeLab review.
5. Bitmedia — $20 in the contract, 0.01 BTC on the brochure
Bitmedia’s contract is reasonable and its brochure disagrees with it. The publisher terms, last updated 13 March 2023, set the minimum withdrawal at the equivalent of USD 20, pay “mostly” in Bitcoin with fiat converted through a third-party processor, state that Bitmedia does not cover transaction or conversion fees, and hold every earning in a pending account for at least seven days, a period the company “may change unilaterally”. Its become-a-publisher page, live the same day, says “the minimum withdrawal amount is 0,01 BTC”, promises “instant payments” and to “withdraw at any moment, to any bitcoin address”. At any Bitcoin price above $2,000 the page’s floor is higher than the contract’s, and the contract is what you sign.
On the plus side, Bitmedia alone lets you set a floor CPM on your own inventory and publishes its rejection criteria before you apply. The inactivity clause is the sharpest here: six months without a sign-in lets Bitmedia suspend the account and freeze its balance, restoration releases 60% of what you earned, and after the grace period the balance is written off. Our Bitmedia review rates the network 6.5/10; as a publisher door it is better than that number, provided you read the contract rather than the landing page.
6. Slise — dollars for dApps, on terms to read twice
Slise is the network for a dApp, not a website, and its homepage says so: “Web2 ads pay pennies — we pay dollars”, under the heading “Sustainable monetization for dApps”. There is no signup; every button says “contact us”. Its terms, effective 28 November 2025 and signed with Web3 Media Ventures Limited of the Seychelles, are why it sits sixth: earnings are paid in USDT on Ethereum within 15 days after month-end at an agreed CPM; a “minimum payout threshold applies” and is never stated; and the audit clause punishes non-cooperation with permanent suspension and “forfeiture of unpaid earnings”. Getting a suspended account back costs a government ID, a written explanation and a fee of 10% of unpaid earnings or $1,000, whichever is lower. Our Slise review explains why the 5.5/10 is about the paperwork, not the inventory; our Web3 ad networks ranking sets that inventory against HypeLab’s.
7. CoinAdMedia — a €50 floor under borrowed captions
CoinAdMedia’s publisher terms are the plainest on this page: feedback within 48 hours, a €50 minimum payout, monthly payment within the first week for the previous month in BTC, ETH, USDT or by bank transfer, and up to three native ad blocks per page. What holds it seventh is what surrounds those terms. The three headline captions on its publishers page — “Active advertisers buying your traffic”, “Paid out to our publishers monthly”, “Different ad placements & formats to maximize your earnings” — are Cointraffic’s three captions, in the same order. The sites it lists as “already earning with us” include CryptoCompare, Etherscan and BeInCrypto, the outlets whose marketplace placements our CoinAdMedia review could not corroborate. Read the 4.5/10 as a question about how much demand reaches the network, not as doubt that €50 will arrive.
Four names that are not publisher networks
Four networks that the usual lists recommend to publishers have no working publisher program, and we checked each again in a browser on 22 September 2026. Coin.Network’s FAQ pointed publisher applicants to a “get started” page in mid-September, and that page still returns a 404. DOT Ads’ site does not contain the word “publisher”; its program was removed in late 2025, as our DOT Ads review documents. AdsNetwork’s page sitemap lists 28 pages and none is for publishers; its only partner page is a 10% referral scheme for advertiser deposits, which the homepage claim of “2,500+ premium publishers” does nothing to explain. Adshares’ front door, web3ads.net, answered with a 520 server error again today, both ad servers its documentation lists have registration closed, and a publisher who did get in would be paid in the ADS coin after a 25% supply-side fee — our Adshares review has the details. Blockchain-Ads is absent because its advertising agreement says it “does not own or control the advertising inventory”; it is not somewhere a site signs up.
Three contracts, one template
Read the seven contracts back to back and a pattern appears. Bitmedia’s payment clause is Coinzilla’s with the number changed — “the minimum amount for which you can request payment for the services provided” is EUR 50 in one and “equivalent USD 20” in the other, down to the same sentence about “your real personal information” — and HypeLab’s repeats Coinzilla’s “provided that the amount to be paid to the Publisher meets the minimum threshold” with 50 USD in place of EUR 50. A-ADS and Slise share a different template: the same eligibility rules and the same 10%-or-$1,000 restoration fee. Ad-network lawyers copy each other; the clauses that differ between copies are the ones each network chose on purpose — the floor, the rails, the hold period, and what happens to a balance you leave behind.
Crypto ad networks for publishers FAQ
Which crypto ad network pays publishers the most?
None publishes a rate you can hold them to, and we have no earnings data of our own. HypeLab states an eCPM range of $1.50 to $5+; A-ADS publishes about $122,000 in publisher earnings across roughly 2,060 publishers, about $59 each; Cointraffic claims €120,000+ a month across 700+. The other four publish no figure. What every publisher can verify is the demand: the advertiser minimum — €3,000 at Cointraffic, €100 at Coinzilla, $100 at A-ADS — is the size of the budgets bidding on your pages.
Do crypto ad networks pay publishers in fiat?
Four offer it. Coinzilla lists a bank wire by SEPA or SWIFT alongside BTC, ETH and USDT; Cointraffic pays by bank transfer from €300 and keeps your balance in euros regardless; HypeLab offers a bank transfer as the alternative to USDC or USDT; CoinAdMedia’s FAQ lists a bank transfer next to BTC, ETH and USDT. Bitmedia pays mostly in Bitcoin and converts fiat requests through a processor at your cost, A-ADS pays in Bitcoin only, and Slise pays in USDT on Ethereum. If the same readers are worth more as referred traders than as impressions, our comparison of exchange affiliate programs reads those contracts the same way.
Can I run a crypto ad network alongside Google AdSense?
Cointraffic answers this on its publishers page: yes, provided its units are not placed directly next to Google’s and the total ad density stays reasonable. None of the other six contracts forbids a second network. The constraints are layout rules — one banner per size per page at Coinzilla, three native blocks at CoinAdMedia — and Google’s own placement policies for its units. Whether AdSense is worth keeping on a crypto site at all is answered in our AdSense alternatives ranking.
The bottom line
Seven networks pay publishers on terms you can read, and the order above is the order of those terms: Coinzilla for the widest rails and the strongest roster, Cointraffic for the clearest contract and euros three times a week, A-ADS for money from day one and from zero, HypeLab for the only stated rate and the right first call for an app, Bitmedia if you read the contract rather than the page, Slise for dApps on terms with teeth, CoinAdMedia for €50 a month if the demand is there. Apply to the two or three whose door you can clear, put A-ADS underneath as fill, and hold each of them to the contract, not the landing page. For where the same networks sit on the advertiser side, our 2026 ranking is the other half of the picture.
-
Coinzilla
9/10
The default choice in crypto advertising — quietly displacing older rivals.
-
A-ADS
7/10
The 2011 original — still anonymous, still cookie-less, still paying in BTC every day.
-
Cointraffic
7.5/10
Premium crypto inventory and the friendliest payouts in the niche — three doors in, from €500 marketplace to €3,000 managed.
-
HypeLab
7/10
Ads where the wallets already are — the most engineering-dense young network in the niche.
-
Bitmedia
6.5/10
The Web3 ad veteran with deep targeting — and a thinning footprint on premium crypto media.
-
Slise
5.5/10
The most Web3-native targeting in the niche — behind a $5,000 door and a $5 liability cap.